Read عندما كنا يتامى by Kazuo Ishiguro Free Online

Ebook عندما كنا يتامى by Kazuo Ishiguro read! Book Title: عندما كنا يتامى
The author of the book: Kazuo Ishiguro
Edition: المركز القومى للترجمة- مصر
The size of the: 895 KB
City - Country: No data
Date of issue: 2008
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
Loaded: 1668 times
Reader ratings: 7.7

Read full description of the books:

ذاكرة الراوي في رواية " عندما كنا يتامى" موصومة بالتشوش ـ مثل كل الرواة في كل أعمال إيشيجورو الروائية؛ إيتسوكو أرملة نجاساكي في رواية " منظر شاحب للتلال"، أونو في رواية " فنان العالم الطافي"، ستيفنس كبير الخدم في رواية "بقايا اليوم" ـ فهو على مضض يمارس خداع ذاته؛ كما أنه يقمع الذكريات أو الأكاذيب المؤلمة ليجعلها أكثر لذة، يقدم أيامه المدرسية على أنها أفضل فترات حياته، ويصر على هذا بعناد وتصلب شديدين. وحينما يلتقي زملاء الدراسة يتضح أنه كان بالنسبة لهم نموذجًا شاذاً حتى في عزلته وتعاسته للدرجة التي جعلت منه هدفًا للسخرية.

Download عندما كنا يتامى PDF عندما كنا يتامى PDF
Download عندما كنا يتامى ERUB عندما كنا يتامى PDF
Download عندما كنا يتامى DOC عندما كنا يتامى PDF
Download عندما كنا يتامى TXT عندما كنا يتامى PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook عندما كنا يتامى read Online! Kazuo Ishiguro (カズオ・イシグロ or 石黒 一雄) is a British novelist of Japanese origin and Nobel Laureate in Literature (2017). His family moved to England in 1960. Ishiguro obtained his Bachelor's degree from the University of Kent in 1978 and his Master's from the University of East Anglia's creative writing course in 1980. He became a British citizen in 1982. He now lives in London.

His first novel, A Pale View of Hills, won the 1982 Winifred Holtby Memorial Prize. His second novel, An Artist of the Floating World, won the 1986 Whitbread Prize. Ishiguro received the 1989 Man Booker prize for his third novel The Remains of the Day. His fourth novel, The Unconsoled, won the 1995 Cheltenham Prize. His latest novel is The Buried Giant, a New York Times bestseller. He was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature 2017.

His novels An Artist of the Floating World (1986), When We Were Orphans (2000), and Never Let Me Go (2005) were all shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize.

In 2008, The Times ranked Ishiguro 32nd on their list of "The 50 Greatest British Writers Since 1945". In 2017, the Swedish Academy awarded him the Nobel Prize in Literature, describing him in its citation as a writer "who, in novels of great emotional force, has uncovered the abyss beneath our illusory sense of connection with the world".

Reviews of the عندما كنا يتامى


The book is really worthy of the bestseller!


Best among ordinary


Strongly recommend


The book caused contradictory feelings!


Quickly downloaded

Add a comment

Download EBOOK عندما كنا يتامى by Kazuo Ishiguro Online free

PDF: -.pdf عندما كنا يتامى PDF
ERUB: -.epub عندما كنا يتامى ERUB
DOC: -.doc عندما كنا يتامى DOC
TXT: -.txt عندما كنا يتامى TXT